DIY Homemade Linen Spray

IMG_9399

I am currently in the process of eliminating chemical filled products with healthy alternatives. This was an easy one and I love that I can customize it to scents I love without that chemically, chest tightening effect that store bought products give me.

A super easy DIY; all you need is some water, witch hazel, your favorite essential oil(s) and a glass spray bottle.

It’s important you use a glass spray bottle, as some essential oils are very pure and may eat away at plastics that aren’t the right grade to accommodate the oils. This is especially important for citrus oils.

I buy my spray bottles from Amazon or Abundant Health. They have GREAT deals and offer bulk discounts in many cases. I get jars, roller bottles, spray bottles and more from them.

You can visit their site here: Abundant Health

Leave a Reply

